Mobile account deletion
Please read this entire section before deleting your account.
Deleting your mobile account is permanent across all devices. We won’t be able to recover your in-game items or your progress in any games linked to the account. It also means you won’t be able to recover your account on a different iOS or Android device.
Go to Settings.
Tap Delete Account.
Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.